Connect with Us

Board of Directors

President
Erica Tate
president@hcepta.org
1st Vice President
Terrie DeMaioribus
vicepres@hcepta.org
VP of Corporate Sponsorship
Jennifer Drumm
sponsorship@hcepta.org
VP of Special Committees
Brandi Robertson
fundraising@hcepta.org
VP of Programs
Trish Cayea
programs@hcepta.org
VP of Volunteers
Beth Smith
volunteers@hcepta.org
Secretary
Kara Booth
secretary@hcepta.org
Treasurer
Heather Kohlwey
treasurer@hcepta.org